Monday, December 5, 2011

Belinda Carlisle - Belinda (Remastered Edition)

320 kbps
Source: CD-rip
Includes HQ scans

Belinda is the first solo album by Belinda Carlisle, notable as her first recording after the break-up of pop/new wave band The Go-Go's, for whom she was their lead singer. First released in June 3, 1986, it featured a hit single "Mad About You" which went to n# 3 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 and n# 1 in Canada. The album was successful in North America peaking at n# 13 in the U.S. and at n# 24 in Canada. ; it also entered the Australian Chart where it peaked at n# 42 and charted for 12 weeks. Belinda was certified Gold in the U.S. and Platinum in Canada selling worldwide over one million copies.

1. Mad About You (3:33)
2. I Need A Disguise (3:59)
3. Since You've Gone (3:11)
4. I Feel The Magic (3:20)
5. I Never Wanted A Rich Man (4:12)
6. Band Of Gold (3:46)
7. Gotta Get To You (4:05)
8. From The Heart (3:12)
9. Shot In The Dark (3:21)
10. Stuff And Nonsense (4:36)
11. Mad About You (Extended Version) (Bonus Track) (5:25)
12. Band Of Gold (ft. Freda Payne) (Extended Mix) (Bonus Track) (6:40)
13. Band Of Gold (ft. Freda Payne) (Dub Mix) (Bonus Track) (7:45)
14. Band Of Gold (ft. Freda Payne) (Single Mix) (Bonus Track) (3:43)


Post a Comment