Saturday, December 15, 2012

Fantasia - Back To Me (2010)

320 kbps
Source: CD-rip
Includes HQ scans

Back to Me is the third studio album by American singer Fantasia Barrino, released on August 24, 2010. The album is her first studio album in four years since 2006's Fantasia. The album's title was suggested to her by comedian Steve Harvey, when Barrino visited his morning radio program. "Even Angels", the album's promotional single, was performed on The Oprah Winfrey Show on February 3, 2010; the single was never promoted after the performance or sent to radio for airplay. "Bittersweet", the album's first official single, was released on May 11, 2010; the track peaked at n# 1 on both the U.S. Billboard Adult R&B Chart and Mediabase's Urban Adult Contemporary chart, at n# 7 on the U.S. Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart and at n# 74 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart. "Bittersweet" is Fantasia's fourth song to reach the Top 10 of the U.S. Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, including "Truth Is", "Free Yourself," and "When I See U." "I'm Doin' Me" - reported as the second "official" single from Back To Me - debuted at n# 97 on the U.S. Billboard Hot R&B/Hip Hop Songs and has since risen to n# 13. Back to Me sold 117,000 copies in its debut week earning Barrino a n# 2 debut on the Billboard 200 and a total of 363,000 copies as of December 22, 2010.

1. I'm Doin' Me (3:56)
2. Bittersweet (3:56)
3. Man Of The House (3:20)
4. Who's Been Lovin' You (3:38)
5. Collard Greens & Cornbread (3:51)
6. Teach Me (4:12)
7. Move On Me (4:08)
8. Trust Him (3:11)
9. The Thrill Is Gone (3:38)
10. Falling In Love Tonight (3:59)
11. Even Angels (3:52)
12. I'm Here (From 'The Color Purple' Musical) (5:39)


Post a Comment